MANIFEST COURAGE PREMIUM follow-up calls will be held:
Saturday, July 17th and Sunday, July 18th
7:30 am – 9:00 am Hawaii / 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PDT / 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm EDT

DIVINE MANIFEST PREMIUM follow-up calls will be held:
Saturday, August 14th and Sunday, August 15th
7:30 am – 9:00 am Hawaii / 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PDT / 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm EDT

In addition to the powerful 3-hour Manifest Process, you will receive two 90-minute immersion processes with EKAM Faculty following the MANIFEST Process:

  1. Wisdom Video – You will listen to the timeless wisdom from Krishnaji and Preethaji that will give you further clarity into what you received in Manifest.
  2. Review of Manifest – You will review the important wisdom points of the Manifest to give you a deeper understanding and to reconnect to the wisdom received in the Manifest.
  3. Practice – You will receive a practice that you can do everyday until you attend the next Manifest.
  4. Process – In addition, you will also be led through a process with a specific intention to reconnect you with the process you experienced at the Manifest.
  5. Blessing Meditation – You will be led through a blessing meditation (either live or recorded) with the founders, either Krishnaji or Preethaji, to receive the complete fruit of your process.
  6. Q&A Session – To give you further clarity, with EKAM faculty.